Medarbetare

Företagsledning

Henrik Garpenrud
Profilkort Henrik Garpenrud
VD och delägare
henrik.garpenrud@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 09
Jan-Eric Thelin
jan-eric
Grundare och delägare
jan-eric.thelin@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 05
Liselotte Garpenrud
Lotta
Ekonomi och delägare
lotta@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 10

Konsulter

Jari Rådman
Jari Rådman
Teknikerchef och IT-konsult
jari.radman@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 04
Mattias Hernlind
Mattias Hernlind
IT-konsult
mattias.hernlind@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 03
Mattias Larsson
Mattias Larsson
IT-konsult
mattias.larsson@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 02
Fredrik Andersson
Fredrik Andersson
IT-konsult
fredrik.andersson@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 01
Mikael Nyman
mikael
IT-konsult
mikael.nyman@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 07
Pierre Svennerlind

IT-konsult
pierre.svennerlind@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 06
Rickard Wernström

IT-konsult
rickard.wernstrom@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 22

Säljare

Claes Ehn
claes
Säljare och inköpsansvarig
claes.ehn@thelindata.se
0510-40 28 08
Thelin Data AB, Skaragatan 33, 531 33 Lidköping, Tel: 0510-40 28 00, E-post: info@thelindata.se